Meet the 19-20 Class Officer Candidates

The Devils’ Advocate  student newspaper reached out to all running for class office prior to the election. The staff created a few questions that we believe would help the student body get a better sense of each candidate and their values before voting in English classes on Tuesday, June 4.

Candidates are organized in the following manner: by class (seniors to freshmen), by office they are running for, and then alphabetically by last name.

Julia Terry for Senior Class President
Celeste DeRose for Senior Class Vice President
Madison Moffa for Senior Class Secretary
Savanna Perry for Senior Class Treasurer
Luca Berenato for Junior Class President
Madi Mortelliti for Junior Class President
Ryan Craig for Junior Class Vice President
Grace Shively for Junior Class Secretary
Olivia Strigh for Junior Class Secretary
Mia Mars for Junior Class Treasurer
Isabella Rivera for Junior Class Treasurer
Will Bauers for Sophomore Class President
Glyza Canovas for Sophomore Class President
Ayanna Conde for Sophomore Class Vice President
Olivia Falciani for Sophomore Class Vice President
Alyssa Kelsey for Sophomore Class Vice President
Elyse Ryan for Sophomore Vice President
Nicole Damico for Sophomore Class Secretary
Carli Caldwell for Sophomore Class Treasurer
Ava Rodio for Sophomore Class Treasurer

The Devils' Advocate • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in